Hazardous production facilities liquidation projects (HPF)

демонтаж дымовой трубы A necessity to disassembly buildings, facilities and other utilities arises very often during reconstruction, improvement and retrofitting of production, commercial or social object.

And in many cases hazardous production facilities (HPF) are among objects to be disassembled:

  • facilities of petrochemical and oil refining industry
  • fire and explosion hazardous facilities
  • chemically hazardous facilities
  • metallurgical and coke productions and facilities
  • facilities of boiler supervision (steam and hot water boilers, pressure vessels for steam and hot water)
  • systems of gas distribution and consumption
  • listing cranes and elevators
  • facilities of oil and gas production and major pipeline transport

These objects required more responsible approach than to facilities of general civil construction, as risks of accidents and incidents at these objects are quite considerable.

On this basis, our company attached importance to training of its specialists for implementation of this complex of works – from certification of designers in the sphere of industrial safety by each direction, obtaining work permits at highly hazardous and technically complex objects to instrument measurements of hazardous production facility prior to its liquidation.

The specialists of the Engineering Infrastructure Design Institute, LLC have the required experience in works on liquidation of hazardous production facility in all regions of the Russian Federation – from arctic conditions and permafrost regions to earthquake-prone regions.

In accordance with the federal Law No. 116-FZ dated 21.07.97 “On industrial safety of hazardous production facilities” one of obligatory conditions of making the decision to liquidate a hazardous production facility is availability of a positive conclusion of industrial safety expert review of project documentation for destruction of a hazardous production facility approved by the federal executive body in the sphere of industrial safety.

Our company develops liquidation projects of hazardous production facilities and arranges their expert reviews with the further approval in the RF Rostekhnadzor.

Dismantling of production facilities

The Engineering Infrastructure Design Institute, LLC develops projects of production facilities conservation and arranges their expert reviews with the further approval in the local agencies of the RF Rostekhnadzor in all regions of Russia.

демонтаж трубы демонтаж производственных объектов демонтаж градирин демонтаж производственных объектов демонтаж производственных объектов

Проекты ликвидации опасных производственных объектов (ОПО)

демонтаж дымовой трубы Очень часто при проведении реконструкции, модернизации и техническом перевооружении производственного, коммерческого или социального объекта возникает необходимость демонтажа зданий, сооружений и иных инженерных коммуникаций.

И зачастую в состав демонтируемых объектов входят опасные производственные объекты (ОПО):

  • объекты нефтехимической и нефтеперерабатывающей промышленности
  • взрывопожароопасные объекты
  • химически опасные объекты
  • металлургические и коксохимические производства и объекты
  • объекты котлонадзора (паровые и водогрейные котлы
  • сосуды, работающие под давлением трубопроводы пара и горячей воды)
  • системы газораспределения и газопотребления
  • грузоподъемные краны и лифты
  • объекты нефтегазодобычи и магистрального трубопроводного транспорта

К данным объектам необходим более ответственный подход, чем к сооружениям общегражданского строительства, т.к. риски возникновения аварий и инцидентов на них весьма значительны.

Исходя из этого, наша компания уделила огромное значение подготовке своих специалистов для реализации данного комплекса работ - начиная от аттестации проектировщиков в области промышленной безопасности по каждому направлению, получением допусков работ на особо опасных и технически сложных объектах и заканчивая инструментальными измерениями ОПО перед его ликвидацией.

Специалисты «Проектного Института Инженерной Инфраструктуры» имеют необходимый опыт выполнения работ по ликвидации ОПО во всех регионах России – от условий Крайнего Севера и вечной мерзлоты до сейсмоопасных районов.

В соответствии с Федеральным Законом от 21.07.97г № 116-ФЗ «О промышленной безопасности опасных производственных объектов» одним из обязательных условий принятия решения о начале ликвидации опасного производственного объекта является наличие положительного заключения экспертизы промышленной безопасности проектной документации на ликвидацию опасного производственного объекта, утвержденного федеральным органом исполнительной власти в области промышленной безопасности.

Наша компания разрабатывает проекты ликвидации опасных производственных объектов и организует проведение их экспертизы с последующим утверждением в Ростехнадзоре РФ.

Демонтаж производственных объектов

ООО «Проектный Институт Инженерной Инфраструктуры» разрабатывает проекты консервации опасных производственных объектов и организует проведение их экспертизы с последующим утверждением в территориальных органах Ростехнадзора РФ во всех регионах России.

демонтаж трубы демонтаж производственных объектов демонтаж градирин демонтаж производственных объектов демонтаж производственных объектов